AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Spades

Wandering around looking for something to photograph for todays "Tiny Tuesday" challenge, when I passed a little "tourist" shop, outside was this rack of children's spades not exactly "tiny" but not much bigger than a trowel, but definitely out of season. A bit further on was another tourist shop that was closed, the first extra is a shot of their window display.
Looking back through previous blips it seems that on most days I am either blipping or adding as extras photos of birds (and I'm not a twitcher either lol) so the second extra is todays birds. The top left is (I think) a buzzard that I spotted high up in a tree and hoped would come lower, it didn't this shot is a crop, top right is the original. Bottom left is I believe a young Black-headed Gull. The duck bottom right is an infiltrator, the rest of the ducks on this pond are mallards, this female I have been told is a young Painted Mandarin, I think it's possibly a young Wood Duck, I'm sure if I'm wrong some-one will let me know (please, lol)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.