The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Rawhide....

Keep movin movin movin
Though their disapprovin
Keep them cowies moving
Rawhide
Dont try to understand them
Just rope, throw and brand them
Soon well be living high and wide
My hearts calculating
My true love will be waiting
Be waiting at the end of my ride walk

Move em up (head em up)
Head em up (move em on)
Move em on (head em up)
Rawhide
Cut em out (ride em in)
Ride em in (cut em out)
Cut em out (ride em in)
Rawhide....

I had a nice chat with one of the student observers, there is another calf born last week... he discovered it...wonderful news 

Thanks for all your kind and lovely get well wishes and stars for my yesterday’s blip! E is doing better by day... he had a good night and the pain is slowly disappearing. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.