Cat's Eye View

I had a wonderful catch up with my Wednesday friends in a French eatery today. We all had other things we needed to do but we still made time for our weekly 'therapy', of chat, laughter, nice surroundings, and (today), yummy baked goods and an excellent coffee! :))

My blip was taken in an arcade that I needed to walk through - lots of interesting things to see there. Another shot in extras.

The theme for Wide Wednesday is 'Low Down' or 'Cat's Eye View', so all my photos were taken with this in mind. Thanks, Freyjad for hosting! 

I reckon I might just about get away with entering this for Wild Wednesday, too - after all, lions are wild animals! And there are technicolored tree frogs in extras :) Thanks to Cailleach, too! :))

There's another Wide Wednesday entry in my b&w journal

Many thanks for all your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.