A for Anchor

Not sure what I did this morning but I must have changed the settings on my camera because I took several shots of Cobo and it was dry! And the tide was lovely and specles of blue in the sky, I’m painting a lovely scene and there was a young couple walking down to the waters edge in their bathers and in they got for a swim, I had several pictures I thought I’d do a collage but no the pictures were all out of focus :0(
So my hubby had to get out and I hitched a lift he took me to St. Sampson’s Harbour. Now this took me back a few years (when I had 2 good feet and could drive or walk about as I wanted) to when I did the Alphabet self imposed challenge so I thought I’d do it again. It will be much harder as I can’t drive far or walk any distance, but I’m going to give it a try.
Last time I did Alphabet challenge https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/1820097

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.