Division

I've been in London all day, 3 good meetings and a lot of walking about. 

Walking down Haymarket I saw Paul Whitehouse , I thought he looked really old and then realised he was made up to play Grandad in the Stage production of Only Fools and Horses. 

I ended at Westminster which was very interesting. I saw an MP shouting at a policeman (not very classy), lots of people against Brexit and very few for it (according to one chap I was talking to who claimed the remainers were all paid stooges) and masses of media on College Green. 

I love this country but what a shambles this is. I think both main parties should have their arses kicked and anyone who lied in any way during the actual campaign should be removed from any office immediately, fined to the point of destitution and banned from holding any public office again.

I really liked the blip, annoyingly I had managed to flick the Fuji onto manual when I changed the lens so it is the blurriest picture I have ever put up, but the story is more important.

To make up for it I have put up a couple of sharper ones from earlier in the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.