My Restless Lens

By terri365

Day 1452 - 016

Blurred...

Just like the day... my meeting started at 9.30am and I left at 2.30pm... I left them to it! There was no sign of them all finishing up but they got what they needed out of me.

And none of the contractors or project managers I work with seem to eat or drink... they must be very unhealthy people! I need to eat at regular intervals or I get hangry... :))

The journey home was another long one after the M6 was closed at Carnforth after Lancaster due to an accident... then a 6 car pile up on the diversion... and lorries and buses struggling to get past each other on the very narrow roads through gorgeous little villages!

I could have stopped to take some interesting photos but by that point I was already 3 hours on the road... finally got home 6 hours after leaving...

Moan over...!

Can you tell I’m glad to be home and so done with this job...???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.