Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Conservatory

Back blip - but only by about seven months!

One of the wonderful things about following a waymarked trail is that one occasionally comes across places that one hasn't visited before, and so it was when I decided to follow the Uptown Discovery Walk in Toronto on my last day in the city. I have visited Toronto many times and I keep discovering new places, and so it was today when my route took me to Allan Gardens and the Conservatory there.

It's not that it is out-of-the-way, nor is it an insignificant piece of real estate, it's just that I had never passed that way before - like the University grounds and colleges that I walked through later in the afternoon.

Thanks, Toronto! Until the next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.