Life through the lens...

By ValC

Reflections on Route 67.

A delightful day for both weather and company.

I met up with Corinthian and Yorkshirebred in Leeds Bus Station to recce Route67 for the Bus Pass Walkers.
It may have been a little chilly, but we were all wrapped up well for our walk along the Aire and Calder Navigation to Thwaite Mills and back, in glorious sunshine.
I slipped up as I thought the shop/cafe at the Mills would be open, and unfortunately it was closed. So no coffee until we got back to Leeds centre.

As I blipped the walk when MrC and I did it a few weeks ago, I decided to go for this photo taken at Brewery Wharf as I really liked the reflections.

Looking forward to meeting up with the rest of the BPWs next time, when we are also going to have a ride on the water taxi.
Many thanks C&Y. I did enjoy your company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.