Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

6 month birthday

Can't believe how quickly the time had passed! In todays picture, she has just had half a pouch (left the 3 tubs I planned to bring in the freezer at home!) of stage 2 food. Much better for her eating stage as they are much more the consistency of what I make at home. After that I gave her a cauliflower florrette (sp?) as that was what we were having with tea, and she managed to swallow some of it without complaining about it being lumpy!

Night two of the "core night" and she woke a few times, settling herself back down with no intervention from me. This meant she slept from 7.15-7.30! Amazed as she was feeding up to 3 times a night 3 days ago!

We travelled down to Dundee to visit Auntie Emily and Uncle Stewart as they will be babysitting tomorrow when I go out for my work night out. Really looking forward to it and am hoping last night was not just a fluke and that she sleeps through saturday night too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.