I need a picture so that if you are ever famous

I can pull out this picture and say "here is where you started!"

This picture was taken just outside the halls. We had Johnny with us too as he is going to see Snow White and Seven Dwarves with the Beavers but he wouldn't join in the picture. The Beavers weren't meeting until 7.15 and the girls were dropped off at 6.30pm so we took a wee walk over to Granny's to fill the wee gap!

Well it's finally Friday.......the panto kids will be delighted as they can have a long lie tomorrow morning. They have loved it and I definately think Megan will do it again next year.

It's the Big Day tomorrow for David and Esther......she will be in soon, I think, to collect her beautiful dress. I am going to get my hair up at the hairdressers tomorrow and they said that I had to wash it tonight and blow it dry "wild". It's sticking up everywhere!!

Our house is so quiet with only 2 kids in it.....I could even say "it's a breeze" haha!!

Now I will tell you know I am sure that I won't get my blip up tomorrow but I will on Sunday. We are going to have a fantastic day tomorrow and we wish David and Esther all the happiness in the world! See you both tomorrow xx

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.