The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

A wonderful Start of the Day, Frozen Wisents....

a amazing sunrise and than a @%&#@&% Balloon spoiled my day...

It was so beautifully this morning... I was happy, Tex was happy... We saw the sunrise (in the extra) and the frozen Wisents... and than on our way back, there was a balloon... That I didn't see but Tex did and he swallowed the balloon immediately... I  tried to grab it, but I stood there with only a little piece (in the extra) in my hand... flabbergasted... 
So I called the vet, she told me to come over to let Tex vomit, to get rid of the balloon... Don't take any risk that his intestines become clogged...Stupid poor boy... Now he is lying on his pillow ... still nauseous, but without the balloon... and I cursed the one who let the balloon go... stupid people, with their %&#@&% balloons

Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.