as seen

By jankerman

Athos Wants To Play

The rain went through early and the first 6 mile CRT canal walk of 2019 was blessed with near perfect walking weather! I was joined by two lovely couples who enjoyed their introduction to the canal its history and surroundings. Mrs A S joined myself and one of the couples for the village fundraiser "T@2" which a nice bonus after the walk, won a raffle prize again it really is becoming an embarrassment. ;o)
Snatched this shot as I tried to rest my feet before we went out with friends to celebrate the birthday of one of them. Athos decided my recovering feet were just what he needed to practice his killing techniques on!!
Sorry I am time poor again and all over place with posting and comments. Will try and get sorted with all asap.
*Backblip* 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.