Garnet Bear

Quite a busy day today - I made a boiled fruit cake and it is now out of the oven.  Home made pizza for lunch and I have made carrot and leek soup for tea.  KG went along to see his table tennis friends this morning and told me that he didn't play.
As always it takes a bit of clearing up when you do numerous things and the dishes are all in the dishwasher doing their thing.
Was supposed to do paperwork but decided that can wait until tomorrow.  Once again when it cam to taking a blip the light was gone.  I had fetched Garnet Bear from the bedroom (garnet because that is my birthstone) and left him by the laptop while I figured out what to do.  To my surprise when I came back he was sat there saying crazy man!!  What I asked   All those colours  and I am so dull.  I reassured him he was lovely and took his picture in front of his psychedelic colours.
Another dull day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.