Cosmo wrapped in fur

Cosmo heard that David Beckham's dog has a Louis Vuitton blanket. Not to be outdone Cosmo has got herself a fur blanket. With the snow and ice still lying on the ground outside she was wrapped up very cosily this morning.

Surprisingly she looked up when I suggested we went for a walk in the park and seemed quite enthusiastic about going out. The paths were quite slippery, not a problem for Cosmo with four legs to stand on, not so good for me. I did an inelegant a dance once or twice but managed to stay on my feet.

I saw a photgraph in a magazine I liked. It was taken moving the camera while taking the photograph with a fairly slow exposure. The process was repeated several times and the pictures overlaid in processing. While we were in the woods this morning I attempted something similar, and also overlaid the pictures in Photoshop. The result was somewhat less successful, but I have included it as an extra. More experimentation is required.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.