Cathedral of Clouds

.... behind St Peter's Church, Stoke Fleming, South Devon.

It's another beautiful day - sunny, yet mild. The clouds are simply beautiful in every direction. My Extras include another view of Start Bay - but didn't choose it as my main blip as it was such a similar viewpoint to my blip two days ago - it's simply the skyscape that differs really.

Saw the first lambs of the spring today: see my second Extra. It's there 'for the record' - not a very crisp photo as I took it on full-zoom. Even from a great distance, the ewe never took her eyes off us as she looked after her twin lambs. A very alert and attentive mother!

Thank you so much, blipmates, for all your kind visits and lovely comments and birthday wishes over the past couple of days. I do appreciate them. Have a relaxing weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.