Sober

Ok I've demonstrated that when I am not sober I can take good photos. What amazes me most is that as it was a night shot, I needed to hold the camera steady.

Thank you every one for your kind comments and favourites. I'm just home (23:00) as I have worked late. No alcohol has passed my lips.

Yes I had a slight feeling of not being very bouncy this morning but not a full hangover.

I've worked flat out all day and I didn't leave the building.

I nearly got a great blip this morning of a man walking on the roof of the old Eurostar terminal and one of the London Eye against the dark sky.

After a long day of using my brain I used my feet and walked back to Waterloo, crossing the Millennium Bridge. Apologies if you ar getting bored of my night time St Paul's blips but it is such a wonderful building.

Go large to see the Christmas tree

Smile factor:
A colleague bought me some dolly mixtures - they were a lot sweeter than I remembered, so I ate a few and gave the rest away, generating lots of smiles.

Exercise:
Walked back to Waterloo and heard the clock on St Paul's striking 9

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.