yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Lavender Stacking

I drove to another town with a friend to visit a friend of ours who has had recent surgery. She is in a care home until she has rehab in 6 weeks time. The home is lovely and our friend very pleased with it. Iknow it well as it is the same home my brother in law was until they found him a permanent place. 
This evening I decided to try some more focus stacking. I have worked out that the in camera focus stacking won't work with the extension tubes even though they are electronically connected. I took this without extension tubes and used in camera focus stacking. If it wasn't so late I would have done a comparison with bracketing. However, the PSE focus stacking program is simple and fast so I am not perturbed that I need to use the bracketing when doing macro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.