Viewfinder Saturday

Brrr. Chilly today. January. Who knew?

With no footie, and a self imposed ban from the toxic world that social media can be, a wee trip into the city today.

Stopped off at Partick and walked the rest of the way in. It's a journey I've taken before (in the summer), but I always find repeat walks through up different things.

I see the world visually different now. Taking a photo course and the ongoing hobby that is taking images does that to a fellow!

I'm a huge fan of Glasgow as a city. Visually it's stunning (second time that word has been used today).

Lots of images to process and archive with my new found love of Skylum software. Luminar is brilliant and perfect for the Mac.

Today's blip is at Charing Cross. No reason. I just like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.