A Chilly chile

A laid back day today - washing done and on the line - all I can say is that it aired!!!.  Finished the pj bottoms I was making except I couldn't find a safety pin to thread the elastic through - get safety pins next week.  Dinner made and eaten.  KG was setting up photos for his camera club competition and I very cheekily took advantage and crept behind him and took one as well.  
I could hear blue chile saying to red chile it is very cold  in the freezer.  But you look nice and warm.  I have been sunning myself in Chile said red chile so I am tasty toasty warm. Why don't you join me?  I din't know you were coming apart said blue chile but I will accompany you to somewhere warmer .  Hopefully Blue chile will soon warm up and make a tasty dish
Another dull day and quite chilly!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.