Writing a story

Well not the best of days today and not my planed blip shot. I having been feeling under the weather today light headed and not been able to get warm at times. So a lazy morning which included me going back to bed for an hour . 
This afternoon we went over to Tuxford to visit Jeri and the boys. I had spotted a blip idea last week which was to have involved taking a photo of a single tree in a field I had spotted every month to show the changes over the year. I parked the car up and got my camera out got ready to take the shot only to find that the camera would not turn on. I tried my spare battery still nothing , I have charged the battery up since coming home still nothing. So I'm none the wiser will have to pay for someone to look at it . It was working fine yesterday.
So plan B for a blip I tried taking a couple of shots of the grandsons but they have gone camera shy and kept hiding from me. I managed to get this shot of Theo when he settled down for a few minutes to do some writing in his book.
Back home now and time to relax and see what tomorrow brings .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.