How clear?

There wasn't a sound outside today except for the robins and a very occasional slow blower after more than a foot of snow fell since last night.  It hasn't stopped yet.  No one's venturing out.  Temperatures are dropping to single digits tonight.  Oooh...time for the warmest blanket!

Outside the kitchen window, dozens of robins huddled and ate berries most of the day.  This is the first photo I've uploaded from my new camera.  I was overwhelmed trying to edit in GIMP, so I used Windows Live Photo Gallery which is very limited.  My brain is tired and my eyes are shot.

But a big shout of THANKS to Tookie for the phone help that got me this far!!!

Please let me know how clear these photos are to you.    See extra for comparison which I believe is clearer due to better lighting, but also the snow isn't blowing across the picture.  Poor birdies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.