A dank hike

It was pretty miserable weather today, it didn't really rain but the air was saturated and visibility right down.

Not really safe for a bike ride with the fog so my sister, dad and myself went for a hilly walk. My sister is doing incredibly well considering she had a major heart attack six months ago with an initial prognosis looking quite bleak. She is determined to strengthen her heart and get her levels up.

Later on when I got home I cleaned and treated the leather sofa in the man-cave, I now just have to wax it. Claire and I watched the last episode of Bad Blood season one on Netflix which was a great series, season two is not available on Netflix yet but I can get it from another source so if I can't wait I'll go there.

Weekend done!

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.