Annie and Chris

By AnnieAndChris

Call that a Cat Toy?

So Annie is away for a friend's birthday weekend gathering. She's potentially in a tent tonight so has taken a considerable amount of insulating materials. Still rather her than me!

I (Chris) am still very much under the weather although considerably better than the last 2 days, just getting a half decent night's sleep helps. Despite the morning beginning with me spilling milk all over the kitchen worktop I'm sure things will only get better today.

Yogi was not impressed with all the activity this morning (Annie locating sleeping bag, tent etc.). Despite the opportunity to play with a loose toilet roll he was having none of it. He did however sit still temporarily rather than running straight at me when I appeared with a camera. I don't anticipate going too far from the house most of today so he becomes today's blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.