Let's go

The lunar eclipse was almost over when I looked out of the window after I awoke. I hadn't set an alarm, because the photo of the red moon on the previous occasion was not such a great success. I was already satisfied with the small piece of lunar eclipse I saw and a good night's sleep.
Bert and I had planned to take a bit longer walk than usually no more than ten kilometers. We were on our way at ten o'clock. It was minus seven degrees. There were almost no other hikers, so it was wonderfully quiet. I would have liked to see some wild animals. I know they are there, but they rarely see them. We did see these sheep (extra), of which we do not know which breed.

After our walk, there's plenty of time to do some studying or housekeeping. Or drawing  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.