Just Me

By clive1079

Berries

I trod on a dog!  (see extra).

Hedera Helix, Common Ivy. 
I had every intention of walking the canal today but I was distracted as I walked through the park by the River Gade and ended up walking along that instead. It did give me the opportunity to play around with my macro lens which I don't really do enough of.
Nothing much else today just chores, odd jobs and a few errands. A bit of a blah day really.

Dryathlon Day 21 plus Diet wavered a bit yesterday. No problem with the Dryathlon but I ruined my diet by eating 3 hot mince pies with cream.
I'm not feeling to guilty as that is my first treat in 3 weeks.
Tomorrow is the day I weigh myself and I'm not expecting much to have changed.

Thank you all so much for all the stars, hearts and comments on yesterdays post.


I hope you are having a great start to the week.
Clive

Photo: Cassiobury Park, Watford, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.