Catkin Shower

A sh*t day - literally as well as figuratively. This bug has certainly got me running…

Headache and shivers all day and absolutely no energy - but not a cold or flu I don’t think.

Armed with a cork I did get out for a walk with Finlay - he needs to be out whatever I feel!

These catkins were putting on a good show - but the snowdrops (extra) don’t seem to be so bountiful this year.

Trying to arrange car insurance(s)…what a pain. We need special business use - Class 3 - as we carry goods for sale. One of our insurers no longer offers this and another one wouldn’t speak to me about Mrs madwill’s policy - even though they have always dealt with me in the past, I am a named driver on her policy and they sent her renewal notice direct to me by email. Trying to quote GDPR at me. Grrrrr ..

Anyway found another company that was more than willing to help - and ironically cheaper than the other two! So nah….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.