Blue Monday

Blue Monday is a name given to a day in January (typically the third Monday of the month) claimed to be the most depressing day of the year. The concept was first publicised as part of a 2005 press release from holiday company Sky Travel, which claimed to have calculated the date using an equation. It takes into account weather conditions and this only applies to the Northern Hemisphere.
Wikipedia

I thought the red pop colour was better than the blue (extra). After a tough workout session, I went down to the beach (just in shorts and t-shirt), but didn't last long as it was 17 deg with a cold wind.
I received an e-mail that my UAE visa application was accepted, and I then applied for  status change from visitor. These two steps normally take  about two weeks, but mine was processed in two days. Only the medical to go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.