A Fast Car For A Slow Blip Day

Just three minutes walk from home a new car showroom has opened. It sells (among other beauties) Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati, Bentley and  Aston Martin cars. I don't think there are too many people in the neighbourhood who could be potential customers. Perhaps they are hoping that some Hanshin Tigers players might pop in as they pass by on their way to Koshien Stadium. Anyhow, it gives me something to blip on a slow blip day.

The Man I aspired to be as a teenager. Hate to be negative but, my god, this looks like a steaming pile of doberman crap. A zero charisma Thomas Sullivan Magnum - Matthew Mcconaughey was a shoe-in for the role, for crying out loud - and Higgins is a woman! Someone just puked on my nostalgia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.