Sparking Joy

By jumping on the folding bandwagon. To be fair I always fold scarves but I gave them a wee sort out this morning. I took the colour down a bit before I blipped because they looked startling. What is it with folding? Trying to impose some order on a world that's gone way out of kilter maybe. I don't suppose MK, the folding guru, would be joyful about the way I've done these but it's good enough for me.

Good journey back to cold, wet Edinburgh last night. Picked up the dogs who were pleased to be home. As were we.

Back to routine today. Cameraman is working this afternoon and I'm collecting the three year old from nursery ready for her sleepover.

It's been snowing on and off but not really settling. I seem to have a souvenir cold from Lisbon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.