Parts

The parts of a flower seen in detail are rather fascinating I always think. 
That's another blip I've managed to get out of my anniversary flowers. LooseCanon will probably be plundering them for yet another EB at ten minutes to  midnight if  last night is anything to go by. He was a bit thrown when I told him the theme was 'hope'. I said that he could say that he was hoping to blip before midnight. 
I'm telling you all this because I've no idea what the theme for Tiny Tuesday is and whether this fits the bill not, but you can usually make pretty much anything fit any given theme if you think laterally enough.
It's a busy day for me now, Tuesday , so my TT opportunities have to be a  bit hastily taken.
It was either this or a snap of the white board at Spanish!

Edit
Theme, A special memento!  AAAArgh! Well they were a memento of our Wedding Annversary from a week before. That should do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.