Reflection and a Find

This photo was originally taken as a reflection of this tree in a pond, spotted as we walked the pups at Kanapaha Botanical Gardens this morning. When I downloaded it into Lightroom, I thought that it needed, a little something. So I flipped it, cropped it a little tighter and played with it a bit in Topaz Studio. I usually post horizontal images but wasn't able to work it that way. 
We have a group of folks  Gainesville Rocks here in the Gainesville area that enjoy painting small rocks. A rock is decorated with a sweet image, usually an animal likenesses and placed in the area where some lucky someone will no doubt find it. I was fortunate enough to 'discover' one of these small works of art while at Kanapaha Gardens this morning. Check the *extra to see the lovely Giraffe Rock. Now it's my turn to hide place this rock. Hummmm... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.