Carolina's journal

By Carolina

TT191: Memories

My baby girl might just remember this as I have had this pin attached to the bulletin board about 16 years and when looking for it was happily surprised that it was still there and that i hadn't Purged it yet!!!!    
    The Challenge is a memento that you received at some point that you love .    
       I still remember sitting at our table having tea with my baby girl when she was a Junior in High School .  We had a great time and mostly just because I was there with her. 
         We spent another good time together at the Blue Moon Sushi House a few weeks ago when we were at her house.    I believe that we parents should take advantage of any time the kids want to hang out with us.     
      Thank you for the hearts and stars that you guys sprinkle my way and your lovely comments too - which i love reading - makes me feel connected with you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.