Wednesday 23rd january

a frosty hole in one!

We had a little bit of snowfall last night but it didn't last long and there wasn't much to cause too much disruption this morning! Took myself off for a wander over the local golf course to take some photos and found myself being the only person there! Obviously too cold for a game of golf to be had!

Did find myself a little lost at one point though as where I thought there used to be an footpath to get out, there wasn't! So I had to retrace my steps and go out the way I got in!  It's been quite a while since I've been over there for a walk so think I need to plan my routes before i head there again next!

Still struggling with my camera battery life at the moment too as it seems to be draining exceedingly quickly so need to investigate that further!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.