DANGEROUS WALK FOR A BLIP.

Well, you have heard of "The Walk Of Fame", well, this morning I did "The Walk Of Death." Put the grips on my boots this morning, but they were usless as everywhere was just like an ice rink. It rained last night then froze and no gritters came out. I have now just ordered a pair of the spikey grips.
I would not have gone if I had know how bad it was, however I managed to get my blip. Loved this little roe deer standing in the white frozen grass.
I want to thank you most sincerely for all the lovely stars and hearts for yesterday's geese, as I was thrilled to see it is sitting on page one of Popular.
Did not even go to yoga today as there was ice everywhere and the car was frozen solid.
Hope you all stayed safe today.
My extra was where I walked today, looking across from the peat field towards the hills.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.