Kipsie

By Kipsie

Memories from afar .............

I collect all sorts when I travel, & now that we've settled, well I have, hubby is still yearning for warmer climes, I have plans for the bus, train, boat tickets, the sweet wrappers, food wrappers .. just need a rainy day for such projects. I DO need to start creating, just have to be in the right frame of mind. I finished my hard landscaping project today, so weather permitting the planting will begin very soon. My idea is lots of exotic kinda foliage & splashes of hot coloured flowers, but I have a habit of going back to my favourite herbaceous perennials. Time will tell.
For now seeing my glass container of seashells is enough.
I know we should'nt remove the shells from the shore . Now I only remove plastic & other debris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.