Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday187 Texture

This morning, after taking Violet to her before school childminder, I made it to Slimming World, where I lost 1.5 lbs, which was OK but I''d hoped for better.  Later, I met a friend for (a sensible low syn) lunch which went on a while so by the time I returned home, it was dark. 
I had thought that I might use the remaining frost and traces of snow for my AT entry but all thoughts of that were washed away when temperatures rose mid morning.  Much later with the light gone, options seemed limited.  Not for the first time I turned to the feline members of the household for inspiration.  So here you have Peggy Sue's fur, given a colour change that Mr MC said reminded him of a weather map!
Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.