i am the vine...

...you are the branches

he who remains in me, and i in him, bears much fruit. for without me you can do nothing. john 15:5 (mev)

i have learned several things - throughout this process - of dealing with a burst water pipe - having it flood my house - losing over 70% of my - personal property and having to - live somewhere that is not - my own home while trying to - figure out where my new home - might be, how to acquire new belongings - deal with a multitude of personalities - and navigate systems i am totally - unfamiliar with all the while - while attempting to take care - of my own personal self - as well as the well being of miss mollie-boo

the biggest by far is that - i can do nothing without abba - i love him, abide in him and in turn - he is my ultimate rock and strength - giving me the grace to get through each day - with dignity and a smile - it's because of him i can say it will be...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.