What is Becoming Our Favorite spot!

      Today was busy......   I had to write an affidavit and have it  notarized to formalize my complaint from the dog attack.  The Animal Control Officer was here....   she took photos of the bite/puncture wounds on the girls and a photo of my left forearm with all of it's bruised that I sustained.  I also had bite mark and abrasion that has scabbed over.
     The Officer did find the dogs and their owners.......  the woman who finally pulled the dogs off admitted it was her dogs that attacked my girls.  I waiting to hear if those dogs had rabies vaccinations........I was told that if the dog that bit me isn't dead 10 days after the bite, I am OK.   Thanks a lot!
As it turns out, if the dog begins to show symptoms Humans can be successfully treated, so.........   technically, I will be ok, but it's a Wee Bit stressful......  waiting.     I delivered other copies of the affidavit to OTOW Service Center, got some grocery shopping done, some laundry,   and then I quit!
      I took the girls out to what is quickly becoming a favorite place to walk.  There are a lot of trees to photograph and the girls have a lot of fun there.   You can see Abby zipping from Left to right chasing something.  Her perky, little tail is held high, with enthusiasm !!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.