Mouse

Take four cats and one Mouse (thats me) attempting to sew up catnip toys = terrified Mouse as she gets mobbed.

And I have a few more to stitch up.............eep

New product line that will be launched next year - the cats say they are wonderful and all kitties deserve one.

I will hide in my studio with the door closed and no cats to stitch more ok so in reality I will probably end up on the sofa watching a movie while finishing them

Snow update - well there is no hope now :(

Studio is a bit tidier than it was before (still more tidying needed), tax returns are still not done but I brought a whole load of baubles today and have wreath ring on order hoping it arrives next week so I can spend next weekend making a bauble wreath :D

2 more days to do Tax return yeah right it will be a mad panic a week before the final deadline. This is what I get for being smug and doing the last one early

Oh and I have learnt how to make my own chai tea lattes and have a few recipes to try to make my own gingerbread syrup - as I LOVE gingerbread lattes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.