Decided to make...

...some folders to keep the project booklets safe. I used some spare pages to make the folders. Instead of making one larger booklet which proved unwieldy and problematic, I made 4 smaller ones with the quotes etc in them. This worked well.

Then I made a fifth booklet of the gel prints, but with no sayings/quotes in them. In this fifth booklet the grandchildren can write/paste their own quotes in the fifth booklet.

I still have to personalise each booklet for the grandchild, and the folder too.

So this photo is of two folders and two sets of booklets, before I have personalised them. Then I still have the other two lots and the folders to make yet, and their personalisation.

This is probably the last photo I will post on this project.

Thank you for your wonderful comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.