I for yesterday J for today and K for tomorrow

As I can’t drive all over the Island (because it hurts my foot) my hubby took me out today he needed to get a couple of things from two places too, so we went to Jaonneuse bay for today’s blip, whilst there we saw a Beautiful Kestrel swoop down pose for 30 seconds and fly off again so that is my tomorrows K, and we went around the coast a bit and got some of the Islands of the Bailiwick, so left is Herm then Jethou with Sark behind for my I blip from yesterday. So that leaves me free tomorrow to take anything I want. Last time I set myself the Alphabet challenge I had no restrictions I could drive all over the Island in search of blips, but I’m not doing too bad.
So, enjoy the weekend blipmates, I’m going to shake off this cold so I can get back to my swimming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.