Vote for Kamran...

When I started blipping, there was a guy about who I really admired. Not as such because of his photographs although he is a really brilliant photographer and has produced some of my favourite blips ever. No, I admired his take on street photography. On taking photograph of complete strangers. I don't think I saw any of his photographs of strangers where he didn't sit down and get to know the person in his picture.

Last year, he attempted to ride his bike from Germany to his home country in Pakistan. I think circumstances didn't allow him to fully complete his cycle but now he's trying to join an expedition to the North Pole and if I've picked it up right, he's trying to ride a bike there. Mental but very impressive. Basically he's looking for votes to help him join the expedition and he's doing this wee photo campaign.

You can see the details and even throw him a wee vote following the address on Ewan's poster.

Good luck sir, really hope you get to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.