Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Birdwatching

We began our RSPB Garden Birdwatch too soon!

Because it will be a 3-day event I wrongly assumed it would be Friday, Saturday & Sunday. Anyhow, we decided during the Birdwatch we would blip garden birds so I have nothing else but through-the-window bird shots.

There were hardly any birds about today but the most common was the pheasant, 5 of them while I was watching. Also 2 blue tits, 1 coal tit, one great tit, 1 blackbird, 1 woodpigeon and 2 red squirrels. Yes, I know they're not birds but they want them recorded, too!

BTW I love the Exif data being fully visible again. I'll just have to be careful not to use stupid settings, someone I know will spot it and tell me I could have done it better!  I do enjoy critique, though, keeps me on my toes! We used to do that sort of thing in the old days, make useful comments to give each other ideas on improvements.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.