Constant Exposure

By constant

Why...

...do the makers of Moon Sand hate parents so much?

Blipping has taken a bit of a back seat recently. Part of it is just me trying to ration my time more but now that I don't require myself to blip every day it's easy to just not bother, or at least not go out of my way to find something interesting to blip. Sad really.

I do have a plan for tomorrow though. We have a bird feeder out back that's getting very popular. I'm going to set up my camera on a tripod close in to the feeder and snap a few shots of the wildlife as they feed. The trick here is that I will remote trigger the shutter release! I can sit inside the house and watch as the little guys come. Then, KAPOW! Capture them in silicon! My god, the looks on their faces will be priceless. :)

I'm also toying with the idea of adding an off camera flash so I can get better shutter speed if it's very over cast, and maybe better form too. Could be a lot of fun to do. Or it could be a complete disaster. Either way I should have a blip. Of course, this is all assumes there is no rain tomorrow. The forecast is for cloud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.