Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

It's all a question of colour

Today is an uneventful day. The morning was very busy with practical things from breakfast until lunch time. There is no outing in view, so that means a photograph from inside my home.

I've been making these hearts and now they're finished, I have been wondering about combining so many colours together and feel that using just two colours may have been preferable and easier on the eye. So this work in progress until I feel completely happy!  I can see at least two colours that I'm going to take away and possibly even a third!
We sometimes don't know what things are going to look like, or even feel like, until we have actually finished them, do we?
Does that happen to you sometimes?


Important note and question:
Why is it that Blipfoto often comes up with a warning sign that says that I am uploading a photograph from the day before? I took these photos mid-morning today and I've only just uploaded them around 3 pm today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.