FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Rat's Eye

OK, so I wanted to try something different. I've been struggling with inspiration for photography lately, so I.... I... I bought a book.

It has 52 projects to try. One a week for an entire year, I make that! The first project was portraiture, and I feel I've kinda done that, so straight in today with project #2... rat's eye photography. Basically resting the camera on the floor and getting a new perspective. It's recommended for night shooting, as the stable surface is grand for longer exposures. However, I wanted to use daylight. But.... I've no idea why I chose to photograph my feet. I hate feet. All feet. Especially my own.

Those chimneys and rooftops have featured in quite a few of my blips, but never quite like this.

In other news, I've never seen my feet from this particular angle either. They are weird. Almost reptilian. Dislike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.