Four Years

It would appear l have a Blip Birthday.
Four years ago l joined blip and published my first entry
I have managed to Blip every day with no breaks and only had to back Blip once when we went to New York.
Thank you to each and everyone of you that has looked at my journal, commented and given me stars and hearts.
As for your friendship and support, l am overwhelmed by your constant kindness.
I love to look at your journals and so enjoy the interaction.
I’m not a technical person but l do enjoy the composition of photography and still hope to improve.
Thank you to the Fab Four for keeping Blip going.
The pleasure it has given me these past four years is immense and even though l sometimes struggle ( and as some of you know l’m struggling on many levels at the moment ) but l intend to try to continue as long as l can in this wonderful community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.