picturesofme

By picturesofme

Late arrival

Went to the pub for the Birchmeister's birthday. Too busy chatting and drinking to take pictures so had nothing worth uploading and thought I wasn't going to blip today but on the way home, at almost midnight, I saw this. It is a collection of photos that have been pasted as posters on to a wall in an alley way. There were lots of things like this around the city a few weeks back for a local photography festival thing so I asume it is by a local photographer. I didn't see this display until today though. I think the fact that they are a few weeks old and definitely worse for wear definitely added to the look of it for me. Shame about the tagging though...I am not a fan of tagging. It seems so pointless! Especially over something like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.