"My Tummy is Hungry"

All the feeders are empty as my back deck is being redone; it is too difficult to get out and fill them. This little guy was so sad, he sat there looking at the empty suet boxes.
Today I took my daughter-in-law to the Remodeling Show in Portland; I was a little disappointed with the size of the show, but my DIL was able to get ideas of what she wants when they remodel their kitchen. We saw lots of options and she is very clear about what she likes and doesn't like. She definitely wants white cabinets with pull out shelfs and full extension drawers. White with black & gray irregular lined Quartz countertops were chosen most often at each booth.....so this may be a more expensive remodel than they anticipate. Opps I posted this for Friday....but it is really my Saturday Blip....photo taken on Saturday. I don't know how to change it except to start over.....and I don't feel like doing that.....I am off to bed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.