Patched

Another lovely lazy morning - although I did finally tackle the pile of paperwork under my side table.  Also attempted to trim the back of my hair with clippers - a slight butchering, but I think I can just about get away with it.

I was going to go out on my bike with Tim after lunch, but he got my bike out for me and discovered it had a puncture.  So he went off and I stayed home to do the RSPB's Big Garden Birdwatch.  It was a very windy day though, and there were virtually no birds about, for the entire hour I was watching.  At least a couple of parakeets put in an appearance to keep things interesting.  Also called my Mum and caught up with her.

When Tim got back he helped me fix my puncture, and then I went off for a quick ride.  It was freezing out!  And sleety.  Still enjoyed it though.  The rest of the afternoon was pretty relaxing, and the evening too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.